The Octopus Of Humanism


Jeff Farnham takes an in-depth look at the things in society that are influencing men against the Gospel of Christ. Using the figure of an octopus with its eight tentacles, he shows how eight philosophical systems that mushroomed in the last century—mysticism, relativism, materialism, secularism, intellectualism, emotionalism, pragmatism and hedonism—all come from the common source of humanism.

Quantity Discounts

Quantity Amount
1 to 5 $9.95
6 to 11 $7.96
12 to 23 $6.97
24 or more $5.97

In stock

SKU: 18948 Category: Tag:

Additional information

Weight 7.5 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 5.5 × 0.5 in